Contact Information

Office Hours

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Monday - Friday)

Address

501 Texas Street, Room 102
Shreveport, LA 71101

General Information

info@caddoassessor.org
318.226.6704

Technical Support (website)

support@datascoutpro.com
888.565.4530

Assessor

Charles Henington, Jr.
Phone: 318.226.6704
Email: info@caddoassessor.org

Staff and Divisions

Assessment and Ownership Information
Phone: 318.226.6701
Email: info@caddoassessor.org

Administrative Division

Chief Deputy: Robert Thomas
Phone: 318.226.6705
Email: robert.thomas@caddoassessor.org

Assessor Receptionist
Phone: 318.226.6704
Email: info@caddoassessor.org

Personnel and Benefits
Phone: 318.226.6703

Purchasing
Phone: 318.226.6714
Email: purchasing@caddoassessor.org

Business Property (Personal) Division

Department Director - Keith Tibbit
Phone: 318.226.6713
Email: personalprop@caddoassessor.org

Oil and Gas
Phone: 318.226.6719
Email: personalprop@caddoassessor.org

Business and Movable Property
Phone: 318.226.6712
Email: personalprop@caddoassessor.org

Real Estate Division

Department Director - Joe Maxwell
Phone: 318.226.6725
Email: realestate@caddoassessor.org

Residential
Phone: 318.226.6728
Email: residential@caddoassessor.org

Commercial
Phone: 318.226.6726
Email: commercial@caddoassessor.org

Land Use Value
Phone: 318.226.6710
Email: bryan.gandy@caddoassessor.org

Mobile Homes
Phone: 318.226.6728
Email: residential@caddoassessor.org

Land Ownership Division

Department Director - Margaret Burns
Phone: 318.226.6707
Email: landown@caddoassessor.org

GIS Coordinator
Phone: 318.226.6739
Email: gis@caddoassessor.org

Land Ownership Questions
Phone: 318.226.6707
Email: landown@caddoassessor.org

Exemptions Division

Department Director - Robert Thomas
Phone: 318.226.6737
Email: exemptions@caddoassessor.org

Homestead Exemptions
Phone: 318.226.6705
Email: homestead@caddoassessor.org

Assessment and Ownership Information
Phone: 318.226.6701
Email: homestead@caddoassessor.org

Property Description
Phone: 318.226.6702
Email: homestead@caddoassessor.org

Charitable, Religious, Etc. Exemptions
Phone: 318.226.6737
Email: exemptions@caddoassessor.org

Technical Contact (website)

Technical Support
Phone: 888.565.4530
Email: support@datascoutpro.com